Ahead of our arrival in the UK we have put together short sampler of images and snippets of all ten songs which will feature as our live set at our four dates in Notts, Leeds, York and Camden.

The Songs:

– Falling

– Light On Light

– Sail Away

– Save Me

– Shimmer

– A Need?

– Arrowhead

– Abderian

– With You

– Network Down

Nothing fancy, no gimmicks, just goth.

Coming soon from the OBB debut EP is Arrowhead.

The lead out track from James Tramel (The Wake), Ger Egan (This Burning Effigy), Lars Kappeler (Sweet Ermengarde), Tommy Olsson (Long Night, Theatre of Tragedy) and Simon Rippin (NFD and the rest….). A track of dark energy, dynamic darkness and intensity.

Artwork by Peer Lebrecht of Phoenique Arts.